Claudia Dey

CLAUDIA DEY, Author of Heartbreaker

Contact

BicycleDog.jpg

 

Publicity requests

USA
Dhara Parikh, Random House
dparikh@prh.com

Canada
Jaclyn Hodsdon, HarperCollins
Jaclyn.Hodsdon@harpercollins.com

UK
Emilie Chambeyron, The Borough Press
Emilie.Chambeyron@harpercollins.co.uk

literary RIGHTS

Martha Webb, CookeMcDermid
MWebb@cookemcdermid.com

TRANSLATION RIGHTS

Suzanne Brandreth, CookeMcDermid
SBrandreth@cookeinternational.com

film RIGHTS

Mary Pender and Jasmine Lake, UTA
PenderM@unitedtalent.com
LakeJ@unitedtalent.com

Plays

Michael Petrasek, Kensington Literary
kensingtonlit@rogers.com

inquiries

heartbreakeranovel@gmail.com